h1

Douchebag Drizzy

May 29, 2009

So what if I'm jealous? Drake, Drake, Drake. That's all the blogs are talking about. Okay. I'd say too early. I mean the mixtape's my life, before and after he became hip to rap. His shows? I wish I was at every one of them. And he can't sing (he better be thanking Auto-Tune). And why is he getting interviews out the ass. Collabs with Jay Z! YE comes to see him... DAMN! Someone told me "Man, Drake's a douchebag. Even if a likeable one." I was like 'hell naw" b/c I was on Drizzy's nutts. But then, But then I saw it in him in this interview.

Leave a Reply

